STAY CONNECTED

Owners Class For Basic Sewing Machines



This class will cover the following:
Machine threading and how to use the needle threader.
Education on bobbins and accessories.
Information on needles, thread, stitch length, tension.
Blind hem and buttonholes.
Proper maintenance.

Class Size:  Minimum 3, Maximum 6
Skill Level:
Beginner to Intermediate
Materials Included:
This class is free to customers who have purchased their sewing machines at Dublin Sewing Center.
Requirements:
Sewing machine, foot pedal, power cord, all accessories and feet, manuals, sewing thread and scissors.
Instructor:
Chris Sloss

Owners Class For Basic Sewing Machines

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm