Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
STAY CONNECTED

Owners Class For Basic Sewing Machines



This class will cover the following:
Machine threading and how to use the needle threader.
Education on bobbins and accessories.
Information on needles, thread, stitch length, tension.
Blind hem and buttonholes.
Proper maintenance.

Class Size:  Minimum 3, Maximum 6
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to Intermediate
Materials Included:
This class is free to customers who have purchased their sewing machines at Dublin Sewing Center.
Requirements:
Sewing machine, foot pedal, power cord, all accessories and feet, manuals, sewing thread and scissors.
Instructor Name:
Chris Sloss
Instructor Bio:
Chris Sloss

Owners Class For Basic Sewing Machines

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm