Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
STAY CONNECTED

Owners Class For Basic Sewing Machines



This class will cover the following:
Machine threading and how to use the needle threader.
Education on bobbins and accessories.
Information on needles, thread, stitch length, tension.
Blind hem and buttonholes.
Proper maintenance.

Class Size:  Minimum 3, Maximum 6
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to Intermediate
Materials Included:
This class is free to customers who have purchased their sewing machines at Dublin Sewing Center.
Requirements:
Sewing machine, foot pedal, power cord, all accessories and feet, manuals, sewing thread and scissors.
Instructor Name:
Chris Sloss
Instructor Bio:
Chris Sloss

Owners Class For Basic Sewing Machines

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm