STAY CONNECTED

2019 Serger Club



Join our Serger Club with Terry McClintock to learn useful serging techniqes.  She always has a great project for each class!
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Requirements:
Serger in good working condition.
Instructor:
Terry McClintock

2019 Serger Club

Cost:
$ 120.00
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, May 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm