STAY CONNECTED

2019 Embroidery Club



Join our OESD embroidery club to learn new embroidery techniques, expand your embroidery skills and create a great project!  At each session there is a power point presentation with project instructions for a pre-designed project from OESD.  You will receive file(s) during the class to complete the project along with bonus files.  

We always encourage you to bring your embroidery machines to work on the projects with the instructor.  You may drop in for the session and receive project information if you can not stay. 
This club is for beginners to advanced sewists.  For beginners, we ask that you have a working knowledge of your embroidery machines.
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Requirements:
Embroidery machine in good working condition. Good working knowledge of your machines.
Instructor:
Kim Fox and Anne Beale Yancey

2019 Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 120.00
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm