Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
STAY CONNECTED

2020 Embroidery Club



Join our Embroidery Club for 2020 to learn new embroidery techniques, enhance your embroidery skills, and have fun with fellow embroiderers!  At each session there will be a power point presentation with project instructions.  You will receive the file(s) for the project and bonus files.

Our Embroidery Club meets every other month beginning in January.  The club fee is prorated depending on when you join.
We encourage members to bring their embroidery machines and work on the project with our instructor.  Drop ins always welcome too! 

This club is for all levels.  Please note, Beginners must know how to use your embroidery machine.  

2020 Embroidery Club Dates:

Mondays 10:00 to 1:00              January 13, March 9, May 11, July 13,
                                                     August 31, November 9

Wednesdays 10:00 to 1:00        January 15, March 11, May 13, July 15, 
or 1:30 to 4:30                            September 2, November 11




Skill Details:
All levels
Requirements:
Embroidery machine in proper working condition. Beginners must know how to use their embroidery machine.

2020 Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 120.00
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm